Past Recipients of the Undergraduate Research Mentor of the Year Award

2017 Awardees

2016 Awardees

2015 Awardees

2014 Awardees

2012 Awardees

2011 Awardees

2010 Awardees

2009 Awardees

Awardee Department College
Megan Bunch Nutrition & Food Sciences College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Ryan Dupont Civil & Environmental Engineering College of Engineering
Bonnie Pitblado Sociology, Social Work & Anthropology College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Sandra Gillam Communicative Disorder & Deaf Education Emma Eccles Jones College of Education and Human Services
JR Dennison Physics College of Science
Kenneth Bartkus Management Jon M. Huntsman School of Business
Gene Schupp Wildland Resources S.J. and Jessie E. Quinney College of Natural Resources
Christopher Johnson Psychology Regional Campuses and Distance Education